HCTD Officers

for 2006-2007

About the Division
Division Officers
Division By-Laws

HCTD on Facebook

2009 Call For Papers
Fall, 2008 Convention Program
The HCTD Moodle

Annual Meeting Minutes

HCTD Newsletter Archive
Online Resources

Shannon Van Horne
Rodney Marshall

Shannon Van Horn,
V C State University

Ulla Bunz
Immediate Past Co-Chairs
(Past Officers)
Nanette Hogg
Ulla Bunz,
Florida State University
Kris Markman
Sumitra Srinivasan

Kris Markman,
University of Memphis

John Howard,
East Carolina University
Brett Lunceford
Vice Chairperson Elect

Brett Lunceford
University of South Alabama

Sumitra Srinivasan

Sumitra Srinivasan,
University of Toledo

Michelle Calka 
Student Representative
(Past Student Representatives)
Michelle Calka,
Ohio University
Information Officer

Davis Foulger,
Brooklyn College and Evolutionary Media

Representatives to NCA Legislative Assembly (2)
Ulla Bunz,
Florida State University


Contact the HCTD Webmaster
with comments or suggestions concerning this web site.

January 28, 2003